Call or Text us At

(775) 690-5357

Book a Trip

Items Provided

  • Rods and reels

  • Tackle and bait

  • Life jackets for adults and children

  • A great time fishing!

Items to Bring

  • Fishing license, report cards if needed

  • Food and drinks

  • Proper clothing for the weather

  • Sunscreen

  • Camera or Video Camera

  • Ice chest for your days catch

Anyone over the age of 16 years old is required by California Department of Fish and Wildlife to purchase a fishing license. Here’s a link to buy your license online California Department of Fish and Wildlife.

Reserve Now to Assure Your Dates

  • 50% deposit to reserve desired dates

  • 15 day cancellation required for full refund

  • Refunds or rescheduling may be made due to un-fishable conditions

  • No call, no show will be charged in full

Call or Text us At

(775) 690-5357